un-mellow yellow

I recently got to photograph this cute couple’s engagement session. Before we met, I spotted them across the park and instantly knew by their bright colors and friendly companion, Ruby, it was going to be a fun shoot. :)

The yellow and aqua color combo they wore were bright and cheery and absolutely perfect for this very blustery spring day.

I am, of course, OBSESSED with Maggie’s ASOS dress. As you all know I’m a little crazy about lace – here is my previous post if you missed it.

I’m so excited to photograph Maggie and Brad’s wedding this September. If their engagement shoot had this much style, I can’t wait to see what their wedding has in store :)

7 thoughts on “un-mellow yellow

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

